01275 873647

0
£0.00
A Nice Cup of Tea

Other Information:

  • Publisher: Bloomsbury
  • Date Published:
  • Paperback Published: 20 February 2020
  • Hardback Published:
  • ISBN-10:
  • ISBN-13: 9781408883198

A Nice Cup of Tea

Available options

Paperback
£7.99
Quantity Add to Basket

'Anything written by Celia Imrie is guaranteed to put a smile on your face' Good Housekeeping

The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home to Theresa, Carol, William, Benjamin and Sally: five retired expats who have pooled their resources to set up La Mosaique, a divine little restaurant. But there is trouble in paradise: the friends are desperately struggling to make ends meet, and when the much hoped for sale of their Picasso mosaic falls through they realise it will take every bit of their talent and gumption to save La Mosaique... The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times -bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It), perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern BrittonPraise for the Nice series...

'Her work has definite joie de vivre' Wendy Holden, Daily Mail

'Hugely enjoyable' Katie Fforde

'Utterly delicious' Joanna Lumley' Warm, light-hearted, fast-paced' Joanne Harris

Author:

Celia Imrie

You May Also Like .....
  • An American Marriage : WINNER OF THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION, 2019

    Tayari Jones

    Price: £8.99
  • The Last of Napoleon Sunshine

    Pascal Ruter

    Price: £9.99
  • Deathless Girls

    Kiran Millwood Hargrave

    Price: £7.99
  • The Bell in the Lake : The Sister Bells Trilogy Vol. 1

    Lars Mytting

    Price: £16.99
  • The Dutch House

    Ann Patchett

    Price: £8.99