01275 873647

0
£0.00
Nocturna

Other Information:

  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Date Published:
  • Paperback Published: 5 March 2020
  • Hardback Published:
  • ISBN-10:
  • ISBN-13: 9781473675933

Nocturna

Available options

Paperback
£7.99
Quantity Add to Basket

Magia Para Todos; Magic for all.

To Finnian Voy, magic is two things: a knife to hold under the throat of anyone who crosses her, and a disguise she shrugs on as easily as others pull on cloaks. As a talented faceshifter, it's been years since Finn has seen her own face, and that's exactly how she likes it. But when she gets caught by a powerful mobster, she's forced into an impossible mission: steal a legendary treasure from Castallan's royal palace or be stripped of her magic forever.

To Prince Alfehr magic is an escape, but one that comes with a price. First in line for the throne after the disappearance of his older brother, Alfie is desperate to find him and bring him home, even if it means dabbling in forbidden magic.

And when Finn and Alfie's fates collide, they realise magic can be other things too, and the type they accidentally release into the world is something neither expects, or understands.

It's hungry.

Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Tomi AdeyemiLeigh Bardugo and V. E. Schwab.

Author:

Maya Moytayne

You May Also Like .....