01275 873647

0
£0.00
The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale

Other Information:

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Paperback Published: 01/04/2021
  • ISBN-13: 9781471192449

The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale

Available options

Paperback
£7.99
Quantity

Enter a world of wonder this Christmas with the new novel from Ben Miller, actor, comedian and bestselling author of The Night I Met Father Christmas. Perfect for fans of Matt Haig and David Baddiel!Lana loves stories. Especially the ones she and her brother, Harrison, share in their make-believe games.

But when Harrison decides he's too grown-up to play with Lana she finds herself feeling lonely. Until something magical happens . .

. Hidden in the strange new supermarket in town, Lana discovers a portal to a fairytale world! But these aren't the happy-ever-after fairytales that Lana knows, they are darker and more dangerous, and the characters need Lana's help to defeat an evil witch. But she can't do it alone.

Can she convince Harrison to believe in stories again and journey to the world with her . . .

before it's too late? This is a story about stories, but it's also about a brother and a sister finding their way back to each other through the power of imagination, featuring beautiful illustrations throughout from Daniela Jaglenka Terrazzini

Author:

Ben Miller

You May Also Like .....
  • Girls Who Changed the World

    Michelle Roehm McCann

    Price: £6.99
  • The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever : Book 4

    Cressida Cowell

    Price: From £7.99
  • The Wizard In My Shed : The Misadventures of Merdyn the Wild

    Simon Farnaby

    Price: £6.99
  • Little Women : V&A Collector's Edition

    Louisa May Alcott

    Price: £9.99
  • Back on Weird Street

    Anne Fine

    Price: £5.99